About me

Due to privacy issues I will not reveal my name. Not that it is a big deal knowing who I am but sometime privacy can come in handy.

Lets say I was born in 1982, in a very hot summer day somewhere in Europe. I finished high school as one of the top students, winning many Programming, Math and Science competitions for my school, although I was lazy, didn’t study a lot and considered school as a dark course in the days when I felt sleepy and to damn lazy to get up from my bed.

After that I was offered a few scholarships from some of the most prestigious universities in the region, which I rejected for my own reasons, mostly the lack of personal creative freedom. So I gathered my papers and applied for another prestigious university and I got accepted as a full time student. There I studied for 4 years, but I haven’t taken my final exam to get my bachelors degree in Informatics yet.

Currently I am working in a company owned by me and some friends, doing my own business. I can say I am a workaholic, working at the office, working at home, in the bed… working late at night… I can say I love my job. My moto is:

while($work){
    doMoreWork();
}

Even though I don’t have much free time, I like wasting it in watching movies, long walks, talking pictures or simply sleeping (I just can’t get enough) . It might be strange but I don’t watch TV at all, I have a big screen TV sitting in my apartment, 200+ channels Cable TV paid some 2 years in advance, but I can not remember the last time I turned the TV set on.

On the other hand, every night I fall asleep watching some of my favorite shows on my laptop.